Our Reviews

 

85happyface

Santa Rosa Valley
The Perfect Place

Left on 08/31/2014 for a stay in August 2014
This condo was perfect for my husband and I since we like to lie by the pool reading all day and the pool was real close to the condo. There were great restaurants, grocery store and drug store nearby. Last but not least the condo was clean.
More Details ►

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Sydney Australia
Golf trip

Left on 09/12/2013 for a stay in August 2013
Beautiful place would recommend to anyone, everything you need is there
More Details ►

Kathryn
LA
A Lovely Weekend

Left on 09/03/2013 for a stay in May 2013
The owner/manager was very courteous and helpful. We enjoyed our weekend at the condo; it was newly renovated, very comfortable, even the kitchen had everything we needed. The beds were extremely comfortable with nice linens. We enjoyed the location, it was quiet, yet convenient to the pool. The outdoor sitting area was great for relaxing and enjoying beautiful views. I would certainly consider returning for a visit and recommending it to friends.
More Details ►

A FlipKey verified reviewer
California
Comfy and Relaxing

Left on 09/02/2013 for a stay in July 2013
This condo is nicely decorated, clean, and perfect for relaxing. My husband, children and I all enjoyed our stay, whether we were admiring the golf course and palm tree views or swimming in the pool. We have small children, so it was nice to have the full kitchen and comfortable space that a hotel would not have provided. I would happily stay here again and hope to soon!
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Pasadena
Beautiful condo and fantastic vacation experience!

Left on 05/28/2013 for a stay in June 2012
We rented this condo for a long weekend in June, and every aspect of the trip exceeded our expectations. We were travelling with our two children, and we loved the location, the condo community (which included a few pools, a golf course and lovely landscaping everywhere) and the condo itself–which had great views, a nice layout, and a recently upgraded kitchen. Highly recommended!
More Details ►

The Sweeney’s
MO
March Stay

Left on 04/18/2013 for a stay in March 2013
We enjoyed our time at the Femino’s desert home. It is under renovation,and they have so many great plans to update it. The location was perfect. Steps from the pool, the patio was shaded most of the day and gave a beautiful view of the golf course and lake. If we wanted sun, the courtyard was perfect & private. It was a snap setting up our computers.The neighbors were so friendly and most have vacationed at the same condos for years. There are 3 flat screen T.V.’s and a wonderful grill in the courtyard. It was perfect for us as we wanted relaxation and peace and it gave us both! We worked directly with ann & Clyde Marshall who took care of the condo. If we had a question or problem, they were available within that day. They were wonderful. We highly recommend this condo.
More Details ►

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Fairfield ct
Golf, sunsets & clean!!

Left on 01/10/2013 for a stay in December 2011
This condo was perfect for our week long stay and very affordable. Best value you can find& an easy in and out!
More Details ►